To all our fantastic loyal customers and friends,

With the ever-changing regulations, we are open for CALL + COLLECT by appointment only. We can also offer FREE DELIVERY on all orders over £40, within a 5-mile radius of our Petersfield and Haslemere stores.

Please call 07901 136189 or 01428 653725 between the hours of 10.00am - 16.30pm Monday - Friday. An answer phone service will be available on both phones, we will get back to you within 24 hours.

We will be sending weekly emails with our latest products, new offers, and some great gifts for Christmas.

Thank you for your continued support.

Best wishes, Peter

Bedales Kit

We would recommend ordering kit before the 17th August 2020 to guarantee orders for the start of the new term.

Order by date Completion date
Monday 6th July Monday 20th July
Monday 13th July Monday 27th July
Monday 20th July Monday 3rd August
Monday 27th July Monday 10th August
Monday 3rd August Monday 17th August
Monday 10th August Monday 24th August
Monday 17th August Monday 31st August
   
Monday 24th August Monday 14th September
Monday 31st August Monday 21st September
Monday 7th September Monday 28th September

All items come with the school badge and where applicable the pupils initials.



Tops

Bottoms

Swimwear

Accessories